STEEMIT HELP REGISTRATION PROCESS

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one man have come to respect so much, mr it's no big deal, you are a great man, a good friend and a nice person. just wanna let you know that one day, you will always be remembered for good.
I know people may ask questions and wonder why am praising you like this but then, i want you all to know that it is good to be good because good thing will always come your way. This is one man who also introduced me to steemit community and even as my boss, he never refuse me anything or look at me in the angle that he is my boss. Just yesterday morning, I called him and told him that I had some newbies which i needed to register them into steemit but i will not be chance, he said to me on the phone, I quote 'anipele i will come and register them for you don't worry yourself'. Later in the day, he came and registered them while i was not around and also took some pictures with them. Here are the names and pictures of people he registered for me on my absence. we have here by name Amindi. IMG_20180130_122042.jpg. And also here is a man my good friend by name Saint. IMG_20180130_122027.jpg. This is still one of the people he registered for me and his name is Ekemini IMG_20180130_112716.jpg.
Mr it's no big deal took a picture with the four of them and the man on red native was also registered which is name is otu baba IMG_20180130_122503.jpg.
After the registration process, he sent all their pictures for me which am using and also told me that he gave them some pieces of advice and direction on how to steem. He also said that he told them to take steemit very serious and that consistency is the key to success in this community. This should save as an example to all Steemian to go out there and tell people about this community.
Thank you Mr it's no big deal,
Long live my newbies,
Long live my follow Steemian,
Long live steemit community.

Sort:  

Keep on preaching about steemit. Good one dear

Preach on.

Great one..thanks so much for the praise