You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just How Far Has #philippines Comes In Terms Of Steemit Growth In The Last 5 Months? And The Powerful Role Of Women In This Growth.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I hope I can also have the chance to meet you in person too, Sir @surpassinggoogle and I, myself, would love to hear you words of wisdom directly from you. More powers to you Sir and Thank You for loving Filipinos :) Salute!

Sort:  

Hahaha okay. That is always possible. I am always reachable

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

I can sense it from a far how reachable you are Sir @surpassinggoogle (not including the height, Sir (Kidding :) ))

Yep switie. I am sure we will talk soon

I will be patiently waiting for that moment to come Sir!