Sort:  

Oh dear... I apologise :( The pictures are so tiny

download.jpeg

Hahhaha that is fine - I have been called sir many times before - not because I look like a man but I sit in a car and they just see the short hair - I have a thick skin so believe me it does not bother me . So relax yoda and lift up those ears:)
And in any case I am not a girly girl - I will rather wear shorts and tshirts and work on a car than do needlework. Gosh save us all from the blood that will be spilled if you left me alone with a needle

I have very short hair as well (shorter than many boys). I decided to cut it after it was very long (almost to the end of my back). I must say it was quite the experience for me. Especially at the beginning, I would feel very self conscious that I am missing an identification of some sort. Yet, I kept telling myself it doesn't matter. Some of my "Girly" friends told me that I am not a "girly" girl even when I had long hair. Now I am proud of myself for being the girl I want to be "girly or not, I don't give a F@#K". I admire your thick skin. I am working on mine. Keep up the good spirit :D