You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey @Haejin, can we meet halfway? | Let´s have a dialogue, please.

in #steemit6 years ago

You are very on point with what you say, this is about the minnows and helping each other. This war is causing no good to anyone here.

I value this opinion because it comes from someone that @haejin brought to the platform and it is actually a follower, commenter and "student" of haejin.

I would really appreciate if you could reach out to him, or have your friends also reach out to him, and show him this post because even though it is on trending since yesterday, he hasn´t reacted in any way to it :(

Thanks for this comment man, I really appreciate you reaching out to me.

Sort:  

I just sent him a note in his wallet, and will also let him know in a comment, but he got lots of comments so it isn't sure he read them all even thogh he have responded to my comments lately.
I could not resist reaching out to this spot-on reflected post.