Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for visiting my page.

I noticed you Upvoted my old blogs too. Thank you for your support. I appreciate your time. Though you don't have to upvote a blog if reached 7days old because you blogs gets paid every 7days, which means your vote will be forfeited if the blog is seven days and beyond.

What you can do instead is upvote some comments with some rewards already, you'll get rewards from comments too 😉

Good luck! Happy Steeming!

❤️

Thank you very much, i will try to improve the material as soon as possible, coz there are lots of info to read, jejejeejeje, for sure i will be following you, you are good on it.

Where are You from

Colombia.

Nice to meet you

I used to live in london, there i lived with 4 romanians guys, they were very good people, and dranks lots of palinca jejejejejejejee

Romanian are good people, but palinca not

jejeejejejejejej too strong for me

Can get You dizzy

thank you, same for you ;)