Lets Plant A Great Future Here At #Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Everyone who works very hard with sincerity here at steemit aims to become a whale.I have a dream a big dream to reach and to catch that vig whale fish in the deep ocean.No matter how long I will swim that ocean I believe that I will reach that success.I just keep that spirit to dream big as big as I can as its free to dream and unlimited.

Before I came to Manila I only have one peso in my wallet and I said to my self that my one peso coin will grown in future.I do not know if what comes in my mind that I plant that one peso coin maybe its a cause of my too much imagination believing that my one peso coin will grow in future.

received_1176760605800721.jpeg

I come from my native province Bukidnon where most we live in a farm.But I do not want my kids to suffer as what I have been through when I was a child thats why I find a way to change our life with the use of internet.I find my self that I will not succeed as an employee. I believe that internet will bring me to success so I keep searching for an different options #til I learn how to blog by my self and working in different websites.

FB_IMG_1504423090069.jpg

received_1176760845800697.jpeg

#til I finally found Steemit,which I believe that I will be planting my great future here.I will Blog,Post,Upvote,Earn and Save.I will save as much as I can.I will try to open my mind wisely in a great opportunity such as cryptocurrency to keep study, learn and slowly invest wisely.

I will invest more time,hardwork,dedication here at steemit.I know that its still not enough so I continue to find ways how to improve and become a better steemian.

If I was born poor it doesnt mean that I do not have a chance to change my life.Im happy to be born as poor,I do not mind to eat dried fish and rice corn but I want to give my self and my kids a chance to give them a great future.It doesnt mean that even if Im a solo parent and raising them alone I can no longer give them a bright future.

I can see the possibility of those dreams here at steemit.If others did succeed here at steemit the more that I believe that we can do it also.

@surpassingoogle @stellabelle @teamsteem are my motivation and inspiration. I feel happy everytime they drop by at my post and gives me an inspirational comment to become a better stemian.I suggest to others steemians to keep on reading thier post as well for sure youll be get motivated also.

Screenshot_20170913_214254.png

Screenshot_20170913_214539.png

Screenshot_20170913_214425.png

Steemit is not only all about writing so Ill be showing some of my little talent at #steemgig with music mixing.Its always the best to evolve here at steemit.

received_750529555149192.png

To participate and join some contest like short story contest,spotlight talent contest.

So Im calling all our invites to join #steemgigs and to know more details about what is steemgig this is the best link to study and learn.

https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@vincentm/what-is-a-steemgig

So lets us all enjoy our journey here at steemit to plant our great future here.

DREAM ! BELIEVE! SURVIVE ! = STEEMIT

Sort:  

What a great example of an inspirational post!
I wish you all the luck in this steemit world!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @antonette to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

@antonette, I am truly glad of your hustler spirit ! It is truly amazing watching you growing fast here. I am glad you made your way here. All the best antonette!

tnx Cemy Im do glad with your steemit success too specially that you are now doing a full time steeming :) Wishing you too all the best.

Wow! very promising post . sounds really cool to me. thanks for the post. I hope you also follow me and upvote my post. thanks its a big help for me.

You can also get some tips on my blog post.

https://steemit.com/steem/@dmitrywong/5-simple-and-easy-steemit-tricks-to-earn-more

I have done following you too your post is an additional tips and Im keeping them.

Tama ka sis.. Kapag may itinanim ka piso man yan bubunga at bubunga pa yan dahil sa determinasyon mo makuha yung pangarap na gusto mo. Nakakainspire sis!

kelan kaya tutubo yang piso ko :)

For me sis. . We should focus on powering up our steem power first. Magtanim muna before we earn.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Antonette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You've come a long way my friend. You're going to make a great whale. Nice post.

Very motivational, keep steeming. :)

Way to go, sis @antonette ! You're journey is getting somewhere good! Let's do this! Go green!

it is naturalistic! I love your post. Regard from Indonesia.

very inspiring topic you have @antonette, i can relate on it. Thanks to our mentor, always helping us with their positive and encouraging words. @surpassinggoogle

You are determined. With determination you will surely make it

This really inspired me. Followed you! i really hope to grow in this community. First timer here from Manila! 😊

wow congrats and good luck wish I could join #steemgigs but I have no hidden or open talents heheh

hello there sis I miss you, we have the same goal

Hayun o.. Malawak talaga kailangan ng isip at samahan na ng diskarte!

yes... if you believe, nothing is impossible. keep fighting for your dreams...

isa po kayong malaking inspirasyon sa mga baguhang manunulat..

Kayang kaya natin to @antonette.
By the way, nice pictures and the simple house.

I feel you sis, I have that feeling and experienced too.