Sort:  

LOL. That's all that I have to say, other than "that's all that I have to say, other than". And that last part...and this part, too.

You should really reconsider how you're tagging your video. I doubt people searching for "steemit" or "politics" are expecting to encounter this. I would personally use "conspiracy theory."

Anyway, whistleblower Donald Marshall has said that shape shifting doesn't occur but that there are indeed reptilians below ground.

My freind these beings are our polititions bihind the puppets, and they are shaping our way of life and religion

I agree with you on that. People in power are intimidated by them due to fear of bodysnatching. Once bodysnatched, they are called drones. This is all discussed in detail by whistleblower Donald Marshall who I have already referred you to.

In one of my recent videos on YouTube I also mention how human cloning is used by these psychopaths to coerce people into compliance:

Pssh, Paul's dead.

All I can tell is he's got ugly teeth.