The steemit burger

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends, here I share this delicious recipe for the whole community of steemit, I am making our official burger the ''steemit burger '', and in this post I show how I made the ''steemit buns'', I hope you like and put it into practice, if you like,follow me and soon i will post part 2, where i prepare the meat and other ingredients to complete our '' steemit burger ''. lets go!!!

buns.jpg

first we prepare the yeast mix:

1.jpg

mix all the yeast ingrediente and let rest for 5 minutes.

now make the dough.....

2.jpg
3.jpg

after making the flour mixture add the yeast mixture......and knead

4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg

after arming our buns let rest 15 to 20 minutes and cover with film

8.jpg

After let it rest buns bake at 200 degrees Celsius or 392 farenheit 15a 20 minutes, and voila!!!!!!!! our STEEMIT BUNS for our STEEMIT BURGUERS!!!

bunbun.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool! I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. Congratulations.

thank you very much friend, I'm glad you liked my recipe ... again a thousand thanks to @ viking-ventures and @asapers for their great support

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

whoaaa... this is so cool and complete @anyisol! thank you for @viking-ventures who has featured you in the pay it forward contest this week so I can find this post and I a head faster then my other half @cicisaja, come here dear,.. you must try this at home, LOL

thank you for sharing this lovely steemit buns with us

Thank you very much, I will continue to share my recipes for the whole community.

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Congratulations! I have featured this post as part of my entry in the Pay it Forward Curation Contest this week! As such, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post! Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much, I will continue to share my recipes for the whole community. :)

thank you for your support, I am very happy that my recipe has liked, I will continue to share my recipes with the whole community ...

I would love to curate this through the @asapers, so if you are happy for me to do so, just follow us, as all our posts are curated from our followers and we share 10% of the profits from the post with the authors we curate. Hope to see you soon as today's issue will be out soon.

Thank you, friend, I'm following you, thanks again for your support, I'm glad you liked the recipe, I will continue to share high quality content...

share the recipe where you say I'm already following you, and I'm also following @asapers

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you very much, I will continue to share my recipes for the whole community.

Wow! The recipe is so easy and buns look so delicious. I love your tutorial and very high quality post. I follow you for more intersting recipes @anyisol. Stay blessed!

Thank you very much, I will continue to share my recipes for the entire steemit community.. :)

Yeah, sure would wait to read your post.👍

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Very quick, and easy to make recipe. I like it that you have especially well illustrated the procedure.

This is a super good recipe anybody can follow, also very delicious, at least going by my optical nutrition lenses! This post meets all the criteria of originality, relevance and depth.

I am going to feature it in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #26. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.


Congratulations, and best wishes.

thank you for your support, I am very happy that my recipe has liked, I will continue to share my recipes with the whole community ... :)

You are welcome @anyisol. Please do continue to share them. I know it can be kind of frustrating to see little rewards for such fine work, but i am sure in due time they will come.

But at any rate, you obviously love what you do, so if not for any other reason, enjoy your cooking passion.

if I enjoy enough, I love to cook and make new recipes always ... tomorrow I will publish the 2 parts of the steemit burger

I will be sure to check them out. Thanks for the headsup.

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

True, i saw it! And it is another good one. Keep up the good work. Thanks for taking the trouble to inform me. Much appreciated.

Pictures explains it perfect...well done

thank you very much friend, I'm glad you like it

Thats very creative cooking

These are awesome! What a cute idea, and the recipe looks super easy too :) I found your post because @viking-ventures featured you in our Pay it Forward contest (I'm one of the judges), but as a curator for asapers, I noticed it featured there too! Congratulations :)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, the idea was that! explain step by step so that the whole Steemit community can prepare the recipe, it's super easy, I'll publish part 2 soon

That's awesome @anyisol! What will part two be about I wonder ? 😅

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Oh I just saw this @anyisol!! I'll go check it out!

this is just simple and beautiful @anyisol, I won't get any trouble if I follow your instruction.. I've never trying made any buns before, sort a impatience on waiting for the proofing time.. hahahaha. thank you for this lovely post, big thanks to @viking-ventures and @asapers who have featured you in the pay it forward contest this week and read me A.S.A.P. hope that you'll continued your great works in the future...

My Comment Protector is @dustweeper

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, the idea was that! explain step by step so that the whole Steemit community can prepare the recipe, it's super easy, I'll publish part 2 soon ... again thanks to @ viking-ventures and @asapers for their great support

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Thank you @anyisol... will head to you asap😉

As you know @viking-ventures has featured you in this weeks #PayItForward contest @pifc.

Very creative and looks very tasty. I love making breads. You made it easier with the step-by-step. Thank YOU :)

thank you very much friend, I'm glad you liked my recipe ... again a thousand thanks to @ viking-ventures and @asapers for their great support

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

After let it rest buns bake at 200 degrees Celsius or 392 farenheit 15a 20 minutes, and voila!
It should be fahrenheit instead of farenheit.

it seems very tasty and nutritious .... can I taste it @anyisol...???

if they are tasty and nutritious :)

So glad I found you through this weeks #payitforward contest! I really love the idea of the Steemit buns. I may give them a go myself. I am pretty sure I have all the ingrediants.
I really like the way you did the pictures with the instructions. all together. We havn't made a yeast bread for a while I am sure my family will thank you :D

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, the idea was that! explain step by step so that the entire Steemit community can make the recipe, it's super easy, good luck ...

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Perfect setting for grilled portobello mushroom caps!

Thanks to @viking-ventures, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your effort to create quality content!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like it, the idea was that! explain step by step so that the entire Steemit community can make the recipe, it's super easy, good luck ...

friend I just posted part 2 of the steemit burger

Congratulations @anyisol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

nice recipe looks delicious, i like it