300 Followers!!! Thank you very much! and a Giveaway! [300支持者!非常感謝你們!贈送的計劃!]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians [大家好!]


300 Followers! I am very excited and thankful for all the support from the Steemit Community. It has been around 1 and a half months since I started Steemit, and 300 followers was another milestone that I set for myself. I plan to create more interesting and valuable content that will have a positive impact on others.

300支持者!我非常高興和感謝 Steemit 社區的一切支持。自從我開始Steemit以來已經有大約一個半月的時間,300個支持者是我為自己設定的一個目標。我打算創作更有趣,和有價值,以及對他人有正面影響的內容。



I drew 'Leonidas' from the popular Movie '300' as I thought it was relevant for the theme of '300 Followers'. Hope that you are able to recognize the character.

我畫了流行電影 “300壯士”中的“Leonidas”,因為我認為它與“300支持者”的主題相關。


Giveaway!

贈送的計劃


And on that note, I would like to give back to the Steemit Community and thank my followers. To do that I am planning a small giveaway of 1 SBD to 3 lucky people to celebrate meeting the '300 followers' milestone. So the total giveaway is (3 SBD).

為了感謝我的支持者,我想回饋Steemit社區。我計劃向 三 名幸運的人各送 1 SBD,以慶祝“300個支持者”的里程。所以總贈送的是(3 SBD)。


How to participate in the giveaway:

如何參與贈送的計劃:


In order for you to participate in the giveaway, please ensure the following:

  • If you are not yet a follower, you can still participate in the giveaway and I would really appreciate it if you follow me. I will be creating posts on drawings, drawing tutorials and eventually posts on my experience with Steemit and cryptocurrency (a topic that I recently got very interested in)
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • And most importantly provide a comment answering the question below:

Question:

___

What kind of posts would you like to see more from me going forward?

  • 1)Drawing post (Art contest entries, Logo Design, Character design, Tiny art etc)
  • 2)Drawing Tutorials
  • 3)My experience with Steemit and cryptocurrency in general
  • 4)If other, please specify.

Your comments and feedback mean a lot to me and are very important to me. I plan to stay on Steemit for the long term, all my posts are 100% Steem Power so far, besides from the posts that I resteem. Hence, to have a strong follower base, I also need to know what kind of posts you would prefer, so please assist me on that.


如果您想參與贈送的計劃,請確保以下:

  • 如果您還不是支持者,您仍然可以參與贈送的計劃,但是如果您支持我,我會非常感激。我打算創作更有趣,和有價值,的圖畫,繪圖畫教程內容
  • UpvoteResteem這篇文章
  • 最重要的是提供一個回答下面問題的評論:

問題:

___

你希望看到我創作更多什麼樣的內容/文章?

  • 1)繪圖(藝術比賽,標誌設計,角色設計,小藝術等)
  • 2)繪圖教程
  • 3)我對 Steemit 的認識
  • 4)如有其他,請讓我知道。

您的意見對我來說意義重大,對我來說非常重要。我計劃長期留在Steemit。因此,要有一個強大的支持者基礎,我需要知道你們喜歡什麼樣的內容/文章,所以請讓我知道。


When will the giveaway occur:

贈送何時發生:


I will randomly select the 3 lucky winners 2 weeks from now, on the 9th of September 2017.

我將於2017年9月9日 (兩個星期後) 選出 3 名幸運獎獲得者。


Below are some of the drawings that I have created since I joined Steemit

以下是我加入Steemit後創建的一些繪圖


Art Contests [藝術比賽]






Logo Design [標誌設計]



Character Design [角色設計]


Art Drawing Tutorials [繪圖教程]



Please ensure that you meet all the criteria to enter the giveaway

請確保您符合進入贈送計劃的所有標準

Thanks for your time and have a great day!

感謝你的時間,希望你有一個美好的一天



Sort:  

Congratulations! You've been resteemed by my Cat-Bot because you posted in one of the followed categories (#steemit)!

You also get a small upvote from the bot (I'd make it bigger, but with so many great posts in the category I'd be out of voting power in no time) to thank you for your contribution.

If you're interested in this category, you should consider following this bot to see what other posts it finds!

Since this is still in Beta mode, I'm afraid the unsubscribe is manual... so I may be a bit slow, but just reply to this post with UNSUBSCRIBE and I will (sadly) leave you and your future posts alone. (I really don't want to spam people, I promise)

However... if you want to HELP make this service better, you can upvote this comment and add to the power these bots provide... or even be awesome and make a transfer donation or a SP delegation!

Or... you can do nothing, and we will happily keep on resteeming and upvoting you every time you hit one of our categories!

Whatever you decide, thanks for steeming and keep on being awesome! This community needs a solid stream of great content like yours!

Thank you very much @cat.bot.steemit for your support! Have a wonderful day!

Congratulations mate! I personally found your tutorial on the drawing process interesting. Please do more on it. Head to the 3000 followers will you?

Thank you very much @fr3eze! Glad that you found the tutorial on the drawing process interesting. Will do more of that. Thanks for your kind words and encouragement, will aim for the 3000 follower milestone no matter how long it takes. You are also the first person that provided a comment on what you would like to see. Would really appreciate if you resteem this post and you will be in for the giveaway event. Have a great day mate!

Congratulations on reaching 300 followers! Although I'm new and only just found your page, I've been thoroughly impressed with everything I've seen. As for your question, I feel as though you should post what makes you happy.

Thanks @no-far! You are now in the pool for the giveaway. Thanks for answering the question, yes, I do post what makes my happy, but I also need to know what my followers prefer so that it can be a win-win situation. Have an awesome day!