Please have a look @steemauto

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@steemauto
just made my new profile with steemauto. i must say it's fantastic block chain for office worker like me for seduling posts and upvote friends, but unfortunately i faced 2 issues, Please help me with.

1 - time zone is UTC based. am from GMT. can not change time zone, it's quite hard for me to check in google utc time and then setting up the time. please let me know how to fix the time zone with my own.

2- can't upload photos from my mobile or computer. how to upload a new photos with each article i post. please guide . that's it.

hope you reply.

thanks

Reg
Aranya

Sort:  

right now, there is no time difference between GMT and UTC
You can use steemit.com for writing posts and uploading images then copy content from steemit to steemauto