STEEMAir STEEM Productions STEEMTravel... The Future IS Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

What can you do with steemit? A better question is what can't you do?

I see the future, and the future is Steemit.

cons.jpeg

The implication with Steemit are infinite. The Fiction Workshop is quickly gaining momentum; you may have heard quite a buzz over at Discord chat. Steemit is allowing people to comfortably get to know cryptocurrency in a Set My Own Pace manner. There's a Steemit Poker league. Inventors are crowdfunding their projects. World Creators have found a supportive and encouraging platform in which to share and grow their talents.

Hungry people are being fed. Impoverished areas are rising up. Steemit is building houses and improving lives and creating friendships.

Hope is being nurtured.

And the ideas!

Creatives and innovators find their way to steemit and make things easier and more entertaining for us all.

I was taking my coffee break with the cool cats over at Discord, and the conversation drifted to travel. There are so many of us with the same 5 year plan-to travel the world on our Steem earnings! I mentioned with so many of us we should acquire our own STEEM powered airline- SteemAir! We could pay in Steem Backed Dollars! Which opened a plethora of travel possibilities- STEEM Hotels, Steem Car Rental, Steam powered STEEM trains ;)

sttr.jpeg

At about the same time, in a land not so far away as the STEEM flies, @papa-pepper was writing an article discussing STEEM B&B, how there are Steemians all across the globe and how wonderful it would be to Air B&B but STEEMStyle! Plan your holiday, even world wide adventure, and stay in your fellow Steemians spare rooms! Either paying with SBD or even upvotes! And we will be able to show our guests the area! Who better to share your vacation with than the good people of Steemit.com?

sis.gif

How cool is this? The possibilities are limitless! What we can see and dream WE CAN ACHIEVE! I’ve only been here almost a month, and I’ve been saying Steemit is the future for three weeks now, but until today I didn’t fully realize the extent of my words.

staaw.png

STEEM Travel Services

STEEM Authors, Editors and STEEM Publishing

STEEM Fashion Line

STEEM Charities

STEEM Chauffer service- like UBER

STEEM Film Production

STEEM Scholarships and Grants

Hell, STEEMiversity!

STEEM Sponsored Organic Farms

STEEM Barter Service- My car is borked by I would rather have a nearby fellow Steemit user do the repairs for STEEM, plus it’s less expensive than taking it to a repair shop because we Steemians are a family.

We could get nearby Steemians with different construction know how together and build each other’s homes, fast!

Heck, we could create our own STEEM Health Insurance!

sp.jpeg

I’m not sure there’s anything we couldn’t do!

Share your Steemit accomplishments and Ideas in the comments!

STEEM On!

Planet STEEM

If you Steemit, they will come

Be sure to enter the $20 SBD giveaway

td.png

The Strays. Original Episodic Fiction.

The Journey Begins Today

td.png

animated-cat-image-0067

And check out helpful articles on how to succeed with Steemit!

Succeeding on Steemit is like dating pretty girls
1000 Followers in 23 days!
Full STEEM Ahead! 10 Writing Hacks
The Power and Persuation of Images pt 1
The Power and Persuasion of Images pt 2
You know you're a Steemit blogger when (Funny!)

Follow @ArbitraryKitten for more :)

Please Upvote and Resteem :)

.

animated-thank-you-image-0091

Sort:  

Thats right!
Steemit has the potential to be revolutionary and the possibilities are ENDLESS!
I already started a Steemit Fashion line, if u check out my posts u will find it.
Keep being positive and consistent!
SteemON!

Absolutely!

I am already liking a few things I've noticed while stalking your fabric put-togethers ;)

Steem ever onward and upward! Wonderful meeting you :)

Awesome!
Hope to see you around!
SteemON!

STEEMies for you- STEEMIT dating and matchmaking ;)

I think i'm on a discord channel like that "steemit dating" but i am yet to find a girlfriend over there :) I'd let you know when i do

As the user base grows so will the fish pond ;)

Interesting.
Fish pond as in Fish dating whales?
Might sound like something is a bit out of how it should be if this really is a thing.

I was referring to the old saying "there's plenty of fish in the sea" ;)

I'm not following you, what is not how it should be?

Allright.
Im just expressing my concern that a dating thing in relation to this might not be the best idea.
Simply because all wallet info is out in the open.
Not that it matters for most, but I can see why some would be wary of it,

I did not intend to bring a negative vibe here, but I felt this was in order.

Other than that, I really like the other suggestions.
Also, the content you bring make me take a peek every day on the site. Keep up the good work :)

I can understand what you're saying here. I just got on a roll with ideas, lol. I had to share the lot!

Thanks :)

Great post...👍
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for reading!

Great post. Steem is the future and the best way to be :0) thx for sharing. Upvoted resteemed

Thank you so much! I'm so happy that I found this place, we are all so fortunate to be sharing this amazing journey :)

U are welcome :0) and thank U. Yes I feel so blessed being a part of this journey ♡

Oh me too! I am enjoying it greatly ♡

Thats great :0) just as it should be ♡ ur doing a great job.

A robot walks into a bar....*... He goes up to the bartender, orders a drink, and puts down some cash.

The bartender says, “we don’t serve robots.” The robot replies, “oh, but one day you will”....*....

You forgot to mention "Retire on Steem!" Retirement should be on everyone's "Steem Bucket List!"

Yes ^

Steemians never retire. They simply power up ;)

thats a cool story. I'm trying to see some of my products through steem, so a market place would be awesome.

Yes, like a little store you could place on your page

exactly. So you could sell banners, ebooks, or physical products.

I'd love to sell some of my higher end furniture on here.

You are like a Richard Branson kind of person, and i also believe once a brand is established it will be wise and far easy to build subsidiaries companies in different niches with brilliant ideas a long with it and for steemit, i think the blockchain offer us the opportunity to create almost all of our imaginations.

My greatest story so far is that @papa-pepper started following me recently and even throw a few upvote on my post and that sound great for me.

Sweet!

Hmmm Richard Branson, aye? I can see that... Can't wait till I have his net worth and can lift others ;)

Capturing @papa-pepper s attention is a wonderful accomplishment! That must have felt amazing!

Really amazing and great accomplishment considering who i am (19 year old from poor Africa country:)

Everybody is somebody. Everyone is interesting and creative and worth it! You just have to find your voice and talk and more and more people will "hear" you ;)