You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnows! Lets Change the Reward Pool!

in #steemit7 years ago

Personally I just ignore the followbeggars. I have noticed they learn real quick that is not how they are going to get anywhere so they change their plan of action rather quickly. I save my flags for genuinely offensive content. The follow beggars are just new and naive. They really aren't hurting anything- just annoying lol They do learn quick tho :)

Sort:  

For sure :)

Nopw the followbeggar bots? I hate those. At least if you're going to beg do it in person after a thoughtful comment!!!

GRRRR!!!

It's okay , they will get tired one day and leave the platform if they aren't able to learn right from wrongs , they won't receive attention and go bye bye :D

Exactly. Only the ones who produce good content will stay - and that is the best for the community :)