You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Message For @joanaltres

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I haven't been affected by this but I've seen what has happened and how joanaltres is starting to charge more for her resteem service.
I doubt her service does give any views to peoples content as followers feeds must be spammed with content that wasn't resteemed because of the passion, love and creativity behind it but because a user paid for it.
Last time I saw joanaltres was when she did an interview with someone and I thought she was modest and sincere but it seems like that has changed
I guess this needed to have been done @thecryptofiend for the better

Sort:  

I agree, I saw the interview too done by @stellabelle and followed her. However , this spam on thousands of wallet with resteem that worth nothing because its mass resteem makes me worry...

The service is bullshit. She doesn't have any real followers anyway. If you follow every single account then you will get lots of followers but they are not real followers. I hope people aren't falling for such obvious BS.