Steemit let your ideas flow, stop fear.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Morning friends,
Today I woke up in the morning gave thanks for the day, The next thought that SteemIt thank God.
Write a blog and post is a tough job now , I made my prayer today I will write no matter what may come.
I know all my Steemit friends are their to help ,so I need not worry.

                        I was having my breakfast thinking of how to write a blog today. 

I observed ice cubes in a jar it was slowly melting , and saw water level going up. After my breakfast I wanted a cup of tea , so went to prepare , took an electric kettle pored in some water switched it on as the water was getting hot I saw some steam coming out again when the water started boiling I was glad to see steam from all sides of the kettle coming. I poured in that ice cold water in to the kettle and found in no time that water became hot and producing steam . I was happy to see that.

                         Yes today I am like an ice cube melting, 

all my steemit friends are there for the heat up ( I trust in you ) with no time STEEM will flow out in all direction.
May I thank you in advance for your Upvote and all support I love you all.

Joseph George
upvote.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ariacheril! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ariacheril! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!