Steemit : slow and steady wins the race

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit_share.png

Good day, Friends,
For the last few days I was thinking how to make it through Steemit.
I am a technical person with lots of idea but do not know how to put it in words as I am poor in writing.
So I came across a saying that you can eat an elephant bit by bit, this idea kicked me to write
I can solve my problem bit by bit and find my success in Steemit one day.
Even though I do mistake now , I will make it right ,as I know all my friends here ready to help.
so my problem is no more a problem my worry is no mor a worry.
Steemit is such a great concept were we can support one another with upvote which is a good way to reward and encourage, comments that support.
Friends this is my second post, May I thank you in advance for your comments and your upvote this will help me in my growth see you again soon.

                                                                                    ![upvote.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmUmcEQbhy59VBJVqbBx3shBAoTexEx2qLFkAEnYnCbxcf/upvote.jpg)

Joseph George