You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest in Steemians Like You Would With Cryptocurrencies

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, happy day @jedau.
Excellent informative contribution, as a Christmas gift.
The new ones are learning to develop this new way of rewarding talents.
I've had six months of travel in Steemit and I value the little gained, but that has meant a point of support.
We will be following the advice. I like @surpaassinggoogle.
I wish you a happy Christmas!!!!!

Sort:  

I do hope they learn quickly, before it's too late for them. I hope that this little contribution from me goes a long way. Check out all the other users I recommended as I feel that they offer a lot of different things. I hope you had a happy Christmas! Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment :D