Past Weekend Wedding

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

77038B0E-86E3-47DF-AC67-F41D0E7ABE3B.jpeg

This past weekend one of my friends from work got married. The ceremony was a bit different then I had ever experienced. The reception was also unlike any other wedding I've been to. The cake though was the coolest.

F2908378-4F44-46CD-920A-E6E5A8FD4E9C.jpeg

The wedding was bilingual which I had never seen before. It was basically in Spanish then translated into English except for the vows. The vows they only did in English.

2D8682F7-A858-4755-920B-3C5A3111B2D9.jpeg

Now the reception was a bit different like I said. There was no dancing or drinking like most weddings I've been too. However like I said the cake was awesome. My buddy at work is a total gamer and I thought it was cool he got gaming on his cake.

3885B4FB-B85E-4482-B58E-E9A561FF5545.png

Sort:  

So funny, tell me was there a 'His and Her' game consoles among the Bridal gifts?

Noooo but that is probably on the wish list!

Tell us more, @armshippie!

Hmm there's not that much to tell it was the shortest wedding I've ever been too lol.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armshippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.