You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)
Dear friend @crypto.piotr, first of all I want to congratulate you on your marriage, I wish for you and your wife a home full of love because love covers all faults. God bless you in this new stage of your lives ....
Now, commenting on your post, I start by saying that I have been a little discouraged with steemit, it is that I don't care about the effort and desire that I put when I do some work to publish in steemit, this is simply not taken into account neither supported, and I don't mean the fact of receiving any reward of money or cryptocurrency, but the fact that someone reads the content and makes any comment so to say that he doesn't like it, except for you and one or two people but, as is the case of @resuscitate and the #christian-trail, nobody reads or stops to look at the work and I have looked for the support of some trails and with few exceptions I have realized that they are something very cold and that most of them rely on the use of robots and there is no real interaction.
However, while writing this comment I realized that I would also be very selfish if I get away from steemit and do not read any good post and leave some comment; especially stop people who start in steemit. Although it is not an excuse, maybe it is also due to the fact that I think my contribution is not very relevant because I have a low SP that does not allow me to give tangible support in this community, but I will try to continue writing and demonstrate my respect. and support for the good work that is done in this ecosystem called Steemit.
I don't want to say goodbye without first thanking you for this motivational post, I needed something like that to get out of my lethargy and inspire me once again to write, God continue blessing you and giving great ideas.
Sort:  

Hi @arquiatra

first of all I want to congratulate you on your marriage, I wish for you and your wife a home full of love because love covers all faults. God bless you in this new stage of your lives ....

Most of all I would like to thank you for your kind wishes. That's really sweet of you.

while writing this comment I realized that I would also be very selfish if I get away from steemit and do not read any good post and leave some comment

Don't be selfish and don't go away :) Steemit require some work as a curator if you want to be noticed. Good content is just not enough any more.

I'm very sorry for such a late reply. I didn't expect that many comments and it's taking me ages to get back to everyone.

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise, I simply wouldn't have enough of my own SP to delegate to everyone who is in need lol :)

ps. God bless Venezuela.

Yours
Piotr

I have no words for such a beautiful gesture, I can only say "THANKS" God bless you @ crypto.piotr

Thank you for being so responsive @arquiatra :)

Hope your country will get better within our generation.

Yours, Piotr