Top 10 Websites Net Worth

in #steemit7 years ago


1. Google


 

 Annual Revenue – $21 Billion 

2. Amazon


 Annual Revenue – $19 Billion  

3. Yahoo


 Annual Revenue – $7.2 Billion 

4. eBay


 Annual Revenue – $6.2 Billion 

5. MSN/Live


 Annual Revenue – $3.2 Billion  

6. PayPal


 Annual Revenue – $2.25 Billion 

7. iTunes Store

 Annual Revenue – $ 1.9 Billion 

8. Reuters


 Annual revenue – $1.8 Billion  

9. Priceline


 Annual Revenue – US$ 1.884 Billion 

10. Expedia


 Annual revenue – US$ 1.447 Billion 


If you want to read more visit this link!!

https://successstory.com/lists/top-10-websites-net-worth


Please upvote my this post and follow me to see my new updates!!! Thanks.:)

Sort:  

@rizwankhan
thanks for sharing these info.upvoted you and following you now.I hope you will do the same

Interesting I didn't see our friends facebook?

Cool, brief info and easy to view. keep it up! upvoted!