You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New] SteemDaily.Press

in #steemit6 years ago

Omi, this is brilliant. I LOVE it. have been dawdling to get my front of house main herbal game back onto twitter but you have inspired me!! :) RESTEEM cos this totally needs to get out there more!! Loving your inputs and contributions. And I really HAD noticed that you weren't posting much. :) :) x

Sort:  

Yes! Now there is another reason to post Steem posts on Twitter and Reddit. It should also work for links from other sites and blockchains also, as long as the Tweet is hashtagged #steemit or the Reddit-link has steemit in the title. Will work on other tags, but this is a start. The more data I have to work with, the more testing I can do.

So it's a steem post I share to twitter and hashtag #steemit?

Yes. Well, any post on the Steem Blockchain regardless of domain. It can be a link to busy, dtube, zapple, decentmemes, etc. It just has to be tagged #steemit for now and it will look to see if the domain is a steem interface that I've approved- at least for now. Most of the interfaces in steemprojects.com is okay. Give it a try though. It's a work in progress.

Also, if you write about Steem on another platform (like medium or minds) and post it to twitter with the tag #steemit, it should get aggregated to me. Again, work-in-progress.