You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Few Simple Ways We Can All Boost Steem & Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post and thank you.
I have also notice the negativity on here recently. It is a little disheartening and I am not sure what to make of it all really.
I love the Steemit platform and simply love posting what I want to share. If people like what I post then that is great, If they dont then that is great too. I dont have expectations.

I also dedicate some my time to welcoming new people to the platform.
I had a warm welcome when I joined and so I pass it forward but after reading this I can see that I can do better and will try to do that.
You are a wise and much needed member of this community @thecryptofiend and I for one appreciate the positive energy to bring to it.

Sort:  

Thanks mate. You are very kind.