You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit and DTube fund independent media

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Glad to catch one of your posts before the comments section gets flooded. Would just like to say thank you for all the good advice and information you have given out over the years. I am a subscriber to your show and it was your recommendation that got me on steemit. Thank you again for that!
Won't dwell on this, but very sad to hear about the Sibel Edmonds theatre. It just shows that you never can tell.
Your Luther King report was fantastic and predictably shocking, great work from the team at Corbett Report.
Would love to see your take on the current IICSA hearings in the UK. The Church have been roasted and Lord Janner's son has been allowed special privileges already. So many omissions of guilt so you would have a field day with it, I know I have. Good luck with whatever your next project is. Love the show and will try to keep track on steemit more. Give Brock West a shout out too. Top work with the editing

Just watching you new video now. I'll interview the Queen for you if you want. England is tiny, I could be outside the castle within the hour! ;)

Nice to hear you supporting steemit(Consistently and for the right reasons. Very rare)

Sort:  

Btw. I think I remember you saying that you use Firefox. Unfortunately the best upgrades for steemit are on Chrome. I'm not a fan of google bot it has some good features including one which tells you if you are talking to a bot. "I appreciate your post, very much" haha. Or you can use the service called @miti that gets rid of spam comments for you.

A good alternative to Chrome is Vivaldi. Based on chrome and uses the same add-ons

Thanks buddy. I'll have a look at that .