You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOS. We need your help ASAP.

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one shit-stack of a situation to be in, bro and my heart goes out to you. I have myself in a similar situation too and money is just not there anymore. I think a lot of us got carried away when steem was at 10$/15$ and it gave me a similar hope to you it seems. Glad you have found the courage to reach out and I will send what I can. I hate to see folk in this situation, but I know you're not alone in this kind of fix. Hope you get sorted bud and glad to hear the kids are ok too.

Sort:  

Man! Thank you so much.

Just remember me when you're rich and famous :)

I dunno bout the famous part. But we're all going to be rich together. And I don't mean with money, although that would be nice ;)