Steemit: the New New of Social Media

in #steemit8 years ago

Dear Steemit,
I am finally here. I have arrived and what a fascinating project to be involved in. That is how I see it. I am every excited about the potential this new form of social media has. And like so many other things that around right now, mostly talking about the birth of cryptocurrencies and blockchain technologies, but also talking about other things that are more user friendly and even open source, it feels like some of these things are so new and so infant in their inception that our connection to them makes us not only feel but actually be pioneers in many ways.

I have been hearing from speculators and commentators on many subjects and with varying opinions but the one thing most seem to agree on is that we are in fact in the early stages of adoption of these forefront technologies. I agree and for that reason along with a peaked and inherent curiosity to see how things work for myself I have come to Steemit.com

Steam Power!

Sort:  

thank you, I will make sure to check it out the project looks interesting and with potential