You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Artists Guide To Making The Most Of Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Aw, yeah, you should get back into art. It soothes the soul! :) And I probably should have mentioned steem.chat but I found discord works much better on my old andriod phone, and well, there are just a lot more people there. And you better get on that introduceyourself! Who are you anyway? lol :)

Sort:  

Nah. No formal Steemit intro for me. 😂

It's ok, steem.chat is not too popular like Discord. As for art, I can't do art when I'm not feeling it. 😅 So counterproductive I know.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I hear ya. I haven't worked on my music in quite a bit. And I have a ton of stones that need to be wrapped in silver and I haven't picked up my jewelers tools in quite a while either.

Hahaha well we all have our moments.

Posted using Partiko Android