Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 10 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago


image.png

So I have kinda Reversed the Rules a Bit so make sure you don't break any Rules and you will get an Upvote from me.

Rules To Follow


1. I will Upvote only the First 10 Submissions who will follow all the Rules which includes the Resteeming of this Post.

2. The Voting will be Done within 24 Hours after Posting of this Post.

3. Make sure you Comment a Post that is Freshly Brewed or at least not older than 5 Days.

4. I will be Upvoting Posts at 1-5% of my VP which will give around 6 - 30 cents in Payouts.

5. Do not submit Contest-related Posts as I will not be Upvoting those.

6. Your Post should be less than 10 USD in Payouts to be a Valid Entry.

7. Finally, I might Upvote Posts as I like them to be. It would be my Personal Preference.
DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Sorry but you are a tad bit late. Please try again in my next Promotion Thread.

Upvoted at 4%

Thank you @arunava..have a safe journey..

You got a 8.49% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @arunava! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Upvoted at 3%

I have been in Hilly Regions all my Childhood so Beaches look Heavenly to me.

Thanks for the Upvote

Congratulations, your post received 20.65% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

It has already been Upvoted by me.

Ok..It was as per yesterday's talk..Ok I got it...

If you dont mind please upvote this...
https://steemit.com/killerpix/@angelro/summer-in-snow

Sorry and thanks

You got a 2.31% upvote from @upme thanks to @arunava! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You got a 2.57% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 7.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sorry but you are a tad bit late. Please try again in my next Promotion Thread.

Am really late but I will be glad if you can check this out
https://steemit.com/football/@drayhazz/fifa-world-cup-review-part-xvi

Sorry but you are a tad bit late. Please try again in my next Promotion Thread.

But I did have a look into it. You could include a Group Picture of the Team it would look Nicer.

Alright! I will do that on my next post. Thanks.

Sorry but you are a tad bit late. Please try again in my next Promotion Thread.