Closing of Post Promotion Thread-17

in #steemit6 years ago

U5dtoeBPucnSysvnH6vmEHnGTXRZR1y_1680x8400.jpeg

So as of now the Post Promotion Thread - 17 is Officially Closed. I got about 25 Submissions for Promotions. Unfortunately many of those did not follow the Rules so I will be only Upvoting 19 Posts.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I have already Upvoted all the Posts except for the Disqualified ones and some Posts I didn't like. If your Post is one of the Posts that haven't followed the Rules and are Disqualified for the Upvote than please check the Reply I posted to your Comment.

Cover.jpg

There were some Delete Facebook and Join Steemit Posts and I want them to know that it's good that you are all about Promo-steem but you do need to elaborate your Posts a bit for an Upvote.

Sort:  

lovely post dear arunava

WARNING! The comment below by @udywriter leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Hi @arunava Thats sad to hear. But where is the discord channel please, i'll like to join. I'll follow the rules too #smiles

Thank you for the upvote of my post, it is highly appreciated. Please keep up the good work.

Thanks for the upvote from my post, this is greatly appreciated. Please keep up the good work.

Nice your post

I have no idea what this post is all about. Can someone clarify this?

Thanks @arunava has improved my post. Hopefully with this upvote project you can make this promo better known by the whole world community. Thanks again for this very useful steem promotion

Hopefully, you will announce this promotion again.
Thank you brother
:)

Ok bro @arunava
Thanks for the thread.

OOh i missed this.....Thanks for the opportunity eagerly waiting for another round of this

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@olayiwola/parental-prerogative-making-hay-while-the-sun-shines I will be forever your fan!

Great job arunava!