Post Promotion Thread - 21

in #steemit6 years ago

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me. So I added another Rule to Follow which led to more people's joining this Post Promotion. Slowly but surely it is Getting Traction bit by Bit. This is the 8th Time I am running this Thread.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 2-10 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

8. The Promotion Thread will be closed after 12 hours of posting this Post. Any submission after that time would not be counted.

Cover.jpg

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

PS : I have changed the Rules a bit just for this Thread. I will be Upvoting Posts at 1-5% rather than 5-10%. I want to increase my VP to over 90% so please Bear with me for this Round only. It will be back to it's old Glory soon.

Sort:  

Another good deeds from a good man, help me to upvote this link @arunava. Thank you in advance.
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@celo769/the-tiniest-of-good-deeds-means-so-much-for-others

Upvoted at 3%

@arunava thanks for the giveaway
https://steemit.com/poetry/@emilydonna/path-that-she-took
Here my poem..do read! Thanks again.

Sorry but your Post is past Upvoting Date.

Please don't Submit Posts close to Payout.

Only one Post per Person.

Upvoted at 3%

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you my friend!

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you very much for having it in mind to help developing steemians. i pray that God almighty will continue to bless you sir
Here is a link to one of my posts https://steemit.com/motivation/@oluwashinaayomi/failure-shouldn-t-make-you-give-up-but-make-you-stronger

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you very much for counting me worthy of your upvote, i am very greatful.

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you @arunava really appreciate your kindness

You got a 50.00% upvote and resteem from @singing.beauty courtesy of @arunava. Thank you for using the @singing.beauty UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

This post has received a 5.87% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @arunava.

Sorry but you are flagged by Cheetah. I won't be Upvoting Plagriarised Content

history of the place remains same on everywhere. but i have clicked all the pics by myself back in 2015.

It looks like you are Blacklisted for some reason. Sorry but I won't be Upvoting any Plagriarised Content.

You have been defended with a 7.25% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava.

https://steemit.com/poem/@rabiujaga/tears-of-an-african-son

Hello @arunava. Even if It gets late before you see this I guess better luck to me next time. But I just want to say a great thabk you for this post promotion. I am certain it will help alot of people on steemit. You are a blessing to the steemit community. Kudos and thumbs up.

Sorry but you are over the Time limit.

I know. But good work sir

https://steemit.com/poem/@rabiujaga/tears-of-an-african-son

Hello @arunava. Even if It gets late before you see this I guess better luck to me next time. But I just want to say a great thabk you for this post promotion. I am certain it will help alot of people on steemit. You are a blessing to the steemit community. Kudos and thumbs up.

Thanks mate I hope you get in the Next Promotion Thread

hopefully i do sir.

Que lástima, no había internet y llegué tarde. ¿Cuándo será el próximo?

This has a Time Limit of 12 hours try again next Time.

Thanks Sir..
I still waiting for the time

This has a Time Limit of 12 hours try again next Time.

This has a Time Limit of 12 hours try again next Time.

your post is great. wish you all the best. thanks for @arunava