Post Promotion Thread - 22 (No more Submissions will be Taken)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me. So I added another Rule to Follow which led to more people's joining this Post Promotion. Slowly but surely it is Getting Traction bit by Bit. This is the 8th Time I am running this Thread.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 2-10 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

8. The Promotion Thread will be closed after 12 hours of posting this Post. Any submission after that time would not be counted.

Cover.jpg

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

PS : I have changed the Rules a bit just for this Thread. I will be Upvoting Posts at 1-5% rather than 5-10%. I want to increase my VP to over 90% so please Bear with me for this Round only. It will be back to it's old Glory soon.

Sort:  

Upvoted at 1%

thank you @arunava.

Upvoted at 3%

You need to post your Link properly in Comments Section rather than on other people's Comments. It makes it hard for me to find your Link.

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway

Happy Sunday @arunava, this is my ticket to the thread, thanks for sharing
https://steemit.com/motivation/@maxili63/what-are-values-pills-of-life-no-07

Upvoted at 5%

Thank you my heart, happy day

Upvoted at 5%

Thanks a lot Sir,
Wish You all the best,

Thank you for helping us minnows @arunava. Please check out my post too. Thanks in advance.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@vegaron/original-poetry-devilish-temptress-55fb446929e4a

Upvoted at 2%

Happy Sunday @arunava, this is my ticket to the thread, thanks for sharing

https://steemit.com/motivation/@maxili63/what-are-values-pills-of-life-no-07

Upvoted at 5%

Upvoted at 3%

@arunava https://steemit.com/gongs/@emilydonna/gong here my link.Do read.thanks.God bless

Upvoted at 4%

@arunava..thanks..god bless

Upvoted at 4%

Thanks again for this @arunava. You're really helping us a lot by doing this. Below is my post please do check it out.
https://steemit.com/poetry/@riovanes/steemit-exclusive-poem-we-are-ants-ce0c056876c9

Upvoted at 4%

Thank you very much for the post promotion. Please do check my post too.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@chadrona/are-you-still-holding-to-your-sbd-and-steem

Upvoted at 2%

Upvoted at 2%

Thanks...☺️

Upvoted at 1%

You are doing very good work. Help of others is very good. Thanks for this support.
But I have a question. Any SBD or steem are required for the postpermotion.

https://steemit.com/steem/@mafzaal92/top-discord-channels-that-promote-the-steemit-posts

Nope it is all For Free if you fulfill all the Rules above you can Enter.

That being said I am thinking about making a Paid Promotion Thread where I will provide free Upvotes to all the Posts of a Person for a Week for a certain amount of SBD.

Thanks for this kindness @arunava

You need to Resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

That is a Rule.

Upvoted at 2%

interesting thank you

great steemit post.