Post Promotion Thread - 36 (Valid for only 2 Hours)[No More Submissions will be taken]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me. So I added another Rule to Follow which led to more people's joining this Post Promotion. Slowly but surely it is Getting Traction bit by Bit. This is the 8th Time I am running this Thread.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 7 - 35 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

8. The Promotion Thread will be closed after 2 hours of posting this Post. Any submission after that time would not be counted.

Cover.jpg

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@jordanlove/promoting-steem-to-students-of-kampala-international-university

Its my first time to see such people like you on steemit. Anway thanks for being generous

@jordanlove I see you are participating in my Thread for the First Time so you should know that Resteeming my Post is Must to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway. I hope you participate in the next Promotion Thread of Mine.

You need to resteem my post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

Thank you for letting me know my requirement. Please cancel my request. Anyway, I upvoted it as I do like your giveaway plan.

Your thread now is very strict. Haha. I'm always late and I don't know the time you open your Post Promotion. So sad Haha! My blog is already 3 days now.

It's not Strict but I want to make it a Bit Fun for Myself.

I will be changing the Time Periods and when I publish my Post Randomly plus I will also adjust Voting Percentages.

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

https://steemit.com/travel/@zamifara/my-story-last-week-1
Thank you @arunava sir...
May God bless u always...

Upvoted at 3%

Thank you sir..

once again you rock brother - please let me know what you think if you can.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@emwalker/5-minute-freewrite-trolly

Just sent you a kick from minnowbooster. Have a good one!

Upvoted at 4%

You need to resteem my Post in order to qualify for the Upvote Giveaway.

Sorry to say but you have been Flagged by the Cheetah Bot so I can't Upvote your post.

The robot He marked me and I vote. and one goes to that link that rodot indicates and in that link there is nothing, I can assure that all that writing is originates mine, I am a university professor, and I take care of not making copies.
This publication first made in Spanish, I would like you to see it, friend of verda I take care of that, I do not make copies to anyone.
I read your rules and I know you say you can not vote but please see my reputation and just to show my good faith see my publication in Spanish

https://steemit.com/cervantes/@lanzjoseg/1-de-mayo-dia-internacional-del-trabajador-ser-profesor-universitario-el-mejor-trabajo

Upvoted at 3%

That's why I never click on such Links.

smile emoticons for the upvote :-)

bro, can i comment the post that i write in my mother tongue? i translate the blog into Burmese! thanks !

Yes, you can submit Posts in any Language but I would Recommend you to submit posts with English language.

I will try to Translate Posts which is from other Languages but if I can't for some reason I will only give 1% Upvote.

ok, i will try to write my post in English! thanks @arunava!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you sir for your generosity @arunava

Below is my preferred link.

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@sirpee/the-beautiful-gospel

Upvoted at 3%

Hi. Herenis my link..
I hope I still make it.. thank you..😊
https://steemit.com/doodle/@cjsean/daily-doodle-sean-572e33b2e68c3

You are the LAst one to Enter no more Submissions will be TAken

Thank you.. 😊👍

Upvoted at 2%

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

You got a 1.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

Sorry but you are Over the Time Limit. I hope you try again in the Next promotion thread which will be for 4 Hours.

Lol dude nearly 2k upvotes - holy shit !

Congratulations @arunava!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 2 with 2086 upvotes
There are 2 pages
Pages