Post Promotion Thread - 7 (No More Submissions will be Taken)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

I started this Post Promotion Thread when I crossed 2000 Followers and I am thinking about Continuing this service every once in a While. The first Time only 3 Steemians were able to get Boosts from me. So I added another Rule to Follow which led to more people's joining this Post Promotion. Slowly but surely it is Getting Traction bit by Bit.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 5-10 % Upvote which will be about 10-20 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

8. The Promotion Thread will be closed after 12 hours of posting this Post. Any submission after that time would not be counted.

Cover.jpg

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

Sort:  

The Post Promotion Thread is Closed it only pens for 12 Hours from the Time of Posting.

Please Participate in the Next one I will Hold Tomorrow.

Hello Friend. Here I leave my last post. It took me a long time to do it. I hope you like it. The images take them exclusively for the post. A big hug!.

https://steemit.com/spanish/@hestiafull/como-hacer-conservas-de-ajies-picantes-produccion-propia

Upvoted at 6%.

I did not get my vote :( .

Not Done Yet Just getting Through all Posts Now.

You have not Resteemed my Post You need to Resteem my Post to Qualify for Upvotes.

Oke..i will do it

Upvoted at 6%.

I have done it..
Continue what the next step?

upvote and resteem sir. thank you again for your greatness

https://steemit.com/food/@msena/rouded-sweet-indian-and-bengali-popular-food-19f6228111bc1

Upvoted at 6%.

Upvoted at 6%.

Hi there. This is the first time I have seen your post, so I'm a little late on the thread, but still within the 12 hour cutoff, thankfully!

Thanks for what you are doing to help minnows. I hope you like this post of mine. (As well as others.)
https://steemit.com/macrophotography/@viking-ventures/a-lone-daisy-in-the-meadow-flower-portrait

 

Upvoted at 6%

The Post Promotion Thread is Closed it only pens for 12 Hours from the Time of Posting.

Please Participate in the Next one I will Hold Tomorrow.

It still said 11 hours when I posted... sorry

Oops, ​My Bad. I must have been a little Impatient.

Let me check Your Post out.

The Post Promotion Thread is Closed it only pens for 12 Hours from the Time of Posting.

Please Participate in the Next one I will Hold Tomorrow.

Thank You so much dear @arunava for supporting us. . .
https://steemit.com/sunrise/@nontu/sunrise

You have not Resteemed my Post You need to Resteem my Post to Qualify for Upvotes.

i m done dear

Upvoted at 6%.

Finally a Post that I liked completely Upvoted at 10%

Thanks in advance 🤗

https://steemit.com/crypto/@d00k13/doug-polk-crypto-vote-for-coins-he-buys-contest

I’d like to just thank you 🙏 any little bit counts and some people act like its not worth their time to help the little guys!

Upvoted at 6%.

Voted at 100% 😝

That was not needed but Thanks for the Upvote.

It says You are a Miner in your Introduction are you into Cloud Mining??

its not worth much, soon that will change I am trying figure out delegation rentals

yes I am, I haven't gotten to posting about those yet.... trying to figure out this whole picture in picture screen recording thing.

I do hashflare and X-Mining(previously crypterra) and minergate I wrap my xmr earnings back into cloud contracts.

Upvoted at 6%.

Thanks you so much for Vote @arunava

Upvoted at 6%.

Upvoted at 8%.

Looks Yummy

Upvoted at 6%.

Thank you! :)

Upvoted at 10%.

Yes! Thank you so very much! Great that you do this!

thank u for ur good supporting of steemit work..resteem done.. https://steemit.com/colourchallenge/@timuann/today-my-colour-challenge-red-popy its my link address.. @arunava

Upvoted at 6%.

Upvoted at 6%.

Resteem Done @arunava

Your Post is already over 40 USD

Upvoted at 6%.

You have not Resteemed my Post You need to Resteem my Post to Qualify for Upvotes.

Oh. I thought I did.. :(
Now resteemed.

Upvoted at 6%.

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @arunava.

You have not Resteemed my Post You need to Resteem my Post to Qualify for Upvotes.

Wow nice... You helpful people in steemit

this looks so attractive , thank you for posting

dear lovely friend @arunava your very well post..
& great post..
i love this post..
& i love you all time...
I look forward to every one of your posts..
thanks for sharing..♥…

You have not Resteemed my Post You need to Resteem my Post to Qualify for Upvotes.