Lost in Randomness

in #steemit8 years ago

Not a single ray of light to guide me through the night

I stumble, I fall, I rise to move again

There is no horizon, and no wrong or right

Just the darkness and the unsettling rain


Lost in randomness, fooled by fate

I make my way through life, unstoppable it seems to me

All aims are just excuses to keep heading straight

As it turns out, it's always what's meant to be


Destiny is what everyone thinks will take them through

I will try and shape that destiny of mine

Life has taught me a few lessons while I grew

Will they be enough to carry me across the line?


So the search is on for that sacred gate...

Lost in randomness, fooled by fate...


-ARVIND.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arvind! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @arvind! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!