Great Achievement !

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Steemit Users!
Greetings from Pakistan.

i am @asadb28 i want to share some thing of mine account of steemit.

Steemit is such a great platform that one can easily earn money and interact with people from all corners of the globe.

It took me a long time, but now I am happy to share my joy over reaching another important personal milestone: 200 followers!! I am so grateful to everyone who chose to follow my blog.

33995327_1739033059483743_3356237841964204032_n.jpg

As time passed, I found out more effective way to create more engagements.
I found that comments could really help create engagements.
Then I started commenting a lot. I started commenting and appreciating good authors in their comment.
I started appreciating especially newbies so that they feel it comfortable to use steemit.
I didn't care about money, that's why I started blogging less, commenting more.
That's why I have steem power less, followers more ;)

Specially thanks to:

Sir @kingsaaqi who give me some know how about the steemit .
&
Sir @dobartim who respond me in to the comments and give me motivation to work on steemit .

thanks a lot of steemit and steemits community ,

Love you Guys
Stay Blessed !

Don't forget to like , Follow and Resteem
Thanks in advance.

Picture and stuff: @originallycreatedbyme

Sort:  

I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.@asadb28