You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Watching Closely As Steemit Powers Up My Retirement Fund...

in #steemit6 years ago

I joined at the similar time like you, but for a long time I was pulled to all the other directions, instead investing my time here.
Yes, the crypto is very volatile and Is aw people going crazy over it, or growing incredibly disappointed over one failure never taking a moment of the time to invest into learning from own mistakes.
Yes, it is far easier if you take it as a full-time, then you can be better organised, and better informed, so it is much easier.
The hardest part for me is learning and taking time to analyse. I end up with the headache.
the best part of the Steemit for me is just surfing and commenting. That I really enjoy.

Sort:  

"...the best part of the Steemit for me is just surfing and commenting. That I really enjoy."

That's good, my friend. Stick with what you enjoy! As you do that, your account value will increase, and you'll get to know other good people on the platform.

Thanks for your comments! :D