Steemit How-To's - The List CW 29

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

List of my/others how-to's & useful info on #steemit - will be updated and reposted irregularly


Follow MeAbout MeSteemit How-To's

Image: Pixabay

Sort:  

Thanks for this

you're welcome :)

Interesting post and very necessary ! Thank you !

oh really? which post did you enjoy?

very helpful
thanks.

Thank you. Very useful.

Thank you, there is many articles there worth reading. It is very hard as a newbie to get your head around steem and you have to search so hard to find the answers. Hopefully this will answer many of my unanswered questions.

nice, let me know if you got questions!

Ash, I hope that you do not mind me asking but did you earn all your steem or did you invest? I have to say I was shocked as a minnow how much you have wow... well done :)

I bought steem for $50 or something. everything else is earned

These are what I need. Thanks

One important link is missing: how to attract whale to my blog. Otherwise great!

Great, awesome to see all your guides in one place. :) Do keep it updated.

of course :)