My first 100 Followers!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I am happy to announce that I reached my first 100 followers here on Steemit. I wish I could tell you who that 100th follower is, so I invite the person who started following me today to say hello in the comments.
I would like to thank everyone for following me. I hope you keep enjoying my posts.

here are some art for you

20684932884_d37759ab88_b.jpg

248_sketch1.jpg
imagesKHJ2N7GD.jpg

Have a good day everyone. Keep Steeming!

follow and keep upvote my posts :)

Sort:  

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Wellcome to the community!

Beautiful art. I have always admired/envied people who can draw/paint. My brother was talented that way, but for me drawing was never a natural skill. That's why I was attracted to photography. @ashish1444

well, here's your 102'nd follower...amazing art, you're very talented, keep up the good work :)))

Good luck! I hope your blog is successful. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.