Badges Under Profile Names On Busy

in #steemit6 years ago

badges.png
](url)
I have just logged in busy,org and noticed amazing thing that there are some sort of badges names under profile names. I don't know the basis on which these badges are being allocated to different users and how can we receive these badges.

How can we increase to higher level as voting power is not know for me that how it could be increased and how it will help me to make my network strong with better worth of value of my account.
There are different kind of badges and with different names and am searching to find out complete details of these badges so if any one knows about these badges then please do share with all other members like me who are new here.

Sort:  

Unfortunately these badges are to label you in an elitist structure, as a poor person.

I think you are right.