About me

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello there!

I am new on steemit , hopefully I will be here for a very long period of time .
I am 25 years old , I think that's just a number , my actions and personality are immortal . The reason I am here is because I enjoy writing ,reading, photography and discovering new and interesting stuff .
I don't think of me as of a complicated person .

I am proud of what I have become , of my decisions up to now. I also believe that everything in life happens for a reason .

Stuff I love and wouldn't go on without :


my beloved cat

books and fantasy

I hope I'll come across readers that share same tastes so we can make this planet a bit happier !

Cheers ! :)

Sort:  

Is that an affogato and a gato? You're my kind of person already!

exactly! :D very much appreciated!

cooltext283247496990567.gif

Thank you! :)

Wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world

Same to you! Cheers!