You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Underestimate STEEM

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey @jrswab

Congrats on purchasing a keyboard from Steemit earning.

Steem is one of the most undervalued currency. I think bloggers are not earning enough on other platforms and other platforms are not paying what we all deserve. However there are very few legit writers who are really doing great job. You are one of them.

Thanks for inspiring all of us and happy Steeming.

Sort:  

However there are very few legit writers who are really doing great job. You are one of them.

Wow! It is an honor to hear that <3
I promise to continue to bring the most value I can in every post.

Happy to meet you and see you around Steemit!

Just followed you. I don't want to miss your blogs on blogging and technology.

FYI - My Steemit username is my blog name, just like you.

Perfect and thanks for the follow!