You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What most people are experiencing on steemit recently

in #steemit7 years ago

I totally agree with you. Being a blogger I think people who are expert in marketing, blogging, writing, etc should also get earning share. I know it's a cryptocurrency platform and many people are knowledgeable about cryptocurrencies but that doesn't mean we should completely neglect other category posts.

I see cryptocurrency topics get more views, upvotes and Steem as compared to other.

People like me want to get into cryptocurrency but can't dedicate full time researching about it. We would like to share whatever we knowledge we have in our respective fields but it should get respected in terms of money and engagement we get.

If I post on "Writing quality blog post" it will get more exposure on LinkedIn, Facebook, etc platform but not on Steemit.

So Steemians if you want more and more people join this community and grow this platform, we should also encourage other topics.

Thanks from @asolopreneur

Sort:  

I agree man, but truth is this platform was created and funded by crypto enthusiasts... I don't think there is a way around that. May I please have a resteem?