self introduction in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Hi steemit,
introduce my name nurul atiah I came from northern aceh born in paloh gadeng on 15 july 1997. Now I live in dusun l paloh gadeng dewantara district of north aceh district, I graduated from SMA NEGERI 1 DEWANTARA in 2016.
My hobbies are swimming and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in aceh and famous tourist spots in aceh. I have two brothers 2 sons and 4 sisters. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.

Bravo steemit Indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @atiah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @atiah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!