You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to New Musicians on Steemit - Lessons learned in 6 months of being here

in #steemit6 years ago

I only joined a couple of weeks ago and am also loving it!

Entered openmic a couple of times now and experimenting with a green screen for the videos :P

One point to make about your article on taking the money out is that Bittrex isn't open to new registrations at the moment.

You can trade STEEM on Binance though I believe.

Looking forward to getting to know you more and what location were you planning to do the jams? I've had a similar idea for members of my website AtomCollectorRecords.com.

Thanks!
JJ.

Sort:  

What? I did not know that bittrex close the registrations - when will it open, do we know?
crazy!

I am based in Berlin at the moment, cool will check it out.

It's been like it for weeks. They have too many people trying to open an account.

I'm on the UK but have already flown to Poland to record an album with someone I met on my website (@GrandSpace) so Berlin could be an option too!

awesome, I am yet to experience recording professionally.
Very excited about that happening sometimes in the future :)