You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 23,349 Views from Google on 1 Steem Post?

in #steemit7 years ago

Agree with you that people should invest in Steem (Power) and I am slowly doing so. But you said something interesting: >"No money? Try borrowing some and explain why or do such a good job writing that whales will delegate Steem Power." Do you truly believe people should borrow money to invest into Steem? I personally am not one to recommend that to others. However, I like the rest of the post and it is very helpful. I hope for you and many of us here that steem will truly be great!

Sort:  

Generally browsing money is not a good idea which I know from experience borrowing $50,000+ for a masters degree that has no value for my voting power in Steem today. Now if I had borrowed that and put it into Bitcoin instead ...