You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flag Abuse (OR: How to kill the Steemit community)

in #steemit8 years ago

Hit the depth limit so I am replying to you on your next higher (is that the proper protocol)?

Yes! I do want the account at the end of the month. Is it not possible to change the name on an account? I would have expected warning on the register screen -- but I'm not finding a way in which it can be done (a non-personal initial name was preferred by DW). If it isn't possible, then I want to start a new one immediately (but it won't have the SteemPower that I accumulate through newbie :-( until I power down newbie and transfer it )

I'm sure that I can sell DW on the idea of creating user's guide. I will join SteemIt.chat. Do you have any additional advice?

Thanks!

Keira