You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My proof that I'm not a fraud! Help Steemit to fight the big mafia scammers in Russia!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I've already gone waaay above and beyond trying to get you to verify in the past, and you LIED TO ME FOR MONTHS before this even happened. I'm supposed to ignore that and do your bidding because you witness voted me ? That's not how any of this works at all.

Sort:  

I'm not asking you for anything! Just wrote that you turned away from me at a difficult moment for me! Good luck and success to Steemit!

You've literally directly asked me to sort this out a dozen times both in private messages and in multiple abuse channels. And now you're dropping a fragment of a convo as if this was all of it, like I just immediately blocked you.

I'm basically agreeing with this article : https://steemit.com/steemit/@sherlockholmes/observations-the-recent-blacklisting-of-andrianna

I believe you are a real person, creating this art - but I don't believe your story about how/why you got the account and there are a lot of suspicious circumstances here.

I asked you to chat with me in the chat room! What's bad about it? you are an evil and rude person! it shows how you feel about the female sex! I think this behavior is humiliating for men!