Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #15 - Iron and Copper outposts

in #steemit6 years ago

This episode I did manage to get the additional iron and copper outposts done. On top of that I had some major power outages so I have greatly expanded my solar arrays.

The road east has been started and is going well, though I will need some more nukes before I can continue and nuke progress is slow.

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 23
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 901 Rockets

901 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj