Steemit Factorio Space Program! Ep #17 - Nuclear Missiles and Biter Clearance

in #steemit6 years ago

This episode was exactly what it says on tin, I dramatically increased uranium production and cleared away most of the troublesome biters, though there is still biters in pollution range hopefully they will not cause too much drama.

I also prepared a bit of space for my next base and continued to fix some science bottlenecks in the production line.

I have created a smart train fuel filler that prioritizes the highest grade of fuels when they are available and then updated all the blueprints accordingly.

Next episode I will be starting the eastern starter base which will be a belt based starter base that is organized!

Stats for the space program right now:
Rockets Launched: 0
Rockets Fueling:
-Steemit Upvote Rockets: 25
-Steemit Comment Rockets: 3
-Steem Power Rockets: 875
-Youtube Subscriber Rockets: 0

Total: 903 Rockets

903 Rockets Remaining

I will welcome any feedback, positive or negative. I aim to improve!

I will happily answer questions, not just about this, but about anything, in the comments.

Thankyou for reading.

If you would like to download the save game here is the google drive link:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1xMlaUAntrWn_5x7wweBNb5s9mVd8LNuj