You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away $500 USD in STEEM!!! To one Person…

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey dude, I realise it's more of a quest than a competition, but I mentioned you on the weekly competition update compiled by @artz. @artz seems like a really good guy and has helped me a couple of times so it might be worth establishing a relationship, looks like you're both pretty intelligently carving out your niche and helping the community in the process.

Sort:  

Sweet, I appreciate all the help I can get.. :)

Ah... this post has to be the most commented and most unvalued post on Steem. Congrats?

@cryptographic in to save the day!

I see that, he is the man.. I like his posts and his personality.. Seems like a solid dude.. @cryptographic.... follow him people.. He is a generous whale in the making.