Hello steemit! I am Steven. I teel my story. Sad story about my life...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


I was born healthy and normal as other children, only one thing is people are born crying ... oe oe .. and I was born then im re, do not cry ... anything, whether doctors have hit leg, hit my hand, I will not cry for 1 hour though, I remained silent, the doctor said maybe I'm stuck something in the throat should not cry, it was time to suck out water then I cry.

Also maybe because when born, I did not cry, so when they grow up, I was a little kid said.

I was born in 1990, is the period of life there are many difficulties lack sufficient surface, so I was suffering from malnutrition and rickets, not yet 1 year old, I got bronchitis and severe complications to pneumonia, always weak breath, coughing a lot every day.

I am raising a difficult child and attached to hospitals, medicine. At that time, my family to take me to a lot of the hospital, my father is a farmer, why afford to treat my illness, so the father should, thanks to the help of his grandfather. Grandfather director rich.

When I was 11 year old, I lived with my grandfather, and my grandfather ask that after a year, I have been cured, at the same time, my younger brother was named Jack. Jack lives with his grandfather, Jack lives with me, to go to school, play with the kids in the city.

Outside school, Jack helps his grandfather cleanup house.
Compared to other children, Jack is a very quiet boy, but it was a very naughty child, vandalism. Many people hate Jack, annoyed with the mischievous child of Jack.

Every year, summer vacation, my father Jack was welcomed back home to live with parents 2 months then return home to go to school with his grandfather.

When Jack was 15, Jack learned the difficulties of parents, Jack learned very lazy. So Jack decided to leave school, Jack lived with parents, working together with my father to work to support their families.

But life is not fair and teasing. In one Jack helps elderly crossing the road, Jack had an accident. Doctors have removed 2 legs and 2 hands of his.

How the dream of Jack, the future intentions of Jack, with Jack's wishes, Jack's health, the future of Jack, until all ... all .... all .... ......... everything collapsed Jack were dashed in a little careless snap it ..... .... Jack has fallen that moment, just that location Jack life ....
Sad story about of Jack!!!!!
Sad story about my life!!!!!!