All that we see or seem, Is but a STEEM within a STEEM?

in #steemit7 years ago

This morning, I stumbled upon @neoxian's post I shall call it Mini-Steemit - where he has started a min-Steemit within a post. It's a bit of a ludicrous idea, but it definitely has the novelty and fun factor going for it.

I was thinking it might be fun to create a small version of Steemit right inside of this post. We'll call it Mini-Steemit.

11644615645_010229ac1a_b.jpg
original source : CC0

So I decided to create a post, as a comment within @neoxian's post, discussing the recent news that affects me this morning - that of the outcome of the General Elections in the UK.

post.png

Checkout @neoxian's crazy post and my sub-article 😊

Unfortunately, there are downsides to @neoxian's initiative - like the visibility of the posts made there, but I couldn't resist the chance to be an early adopter and try something new.


@Avarice's Recent articles




banner.gif

Sort:  

I missed that crazy little idea! Thanks for giving it the extra attention :-)

You're welcome - I glad that you liked the idea too =)

The blog title caught my eye, one of my favorite Poe quotes :)
Great article!

Thanks - glad that you enjoyed it ^_^